Departments of STA

General Office

Tax Policy and Legislation Department

Goods and Services Tax Department

Income Tax Department

Property and Behavior Tax Department

Social Security Department (Non-tax Revenue Department)

International Taxation Department (Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan Office)

Revenue Planning and Accounting Department

Taxpayer Service Department

Tax Administration and Information Technology Department

Large BusinessTaxation Department

Auditing Bureau

Financial Department

Supervision and Internal Audit Department

Personnel Department (Organization Department of the party Committee)

Work Bureau of Party Building (Publicity Department of the Party Committee, Inspection Office)

STA Headquarter Committee of CPC

Retired Officials Bureau